BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, EROOR PTA MEMBERS LIST 2024- 2025

Sl No	Name of the Members	Designation
1	DEEPAK K R	President
2	RESHMA RAJESH	Vice President
3	PARVATHY E	Secretary
4	INDRANI HARIDASAN	Joint Secretary
5	MANJU RAJASEKHARAN	KG incharge
6	ANJITHA CHANDRAN	Parent representative
7	KARTHIKA N PAI	Parent representative
8	SWETHA BHAGAVATHY G	Parent representative
9	ARUN NARAYAN THEKKETHIL	Parent representative
10	KRISHNA S	Parent representative
11	REMESH BABU K R	Parent representative
12	JIBIN JO BABU	Parent representative
13	SANDRA RAJAN	Parent representative
14	PRAMOD J SIMON	Parent representative
15	SARATH SASIDHARAN	Parent representative
16	K SATHEESAN	Parent representative
17	R V VASUDEVAN	Parent representative
18	AMBILI B	Teacher Member
19	SHIBY CHACKO	Teacher Member
20	MANJUSHA J	Teacher Member
21	MINI RAJAGOPAL	Treasurer -Teacher Member