BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, EROOR LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SL NO.	20 (b)		NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE	DESIGNATION	OFFICICAL ADDRESS	CONTACT NO
1	Item I	Head of the School (Secretary of SMC)	Mc Parvathy F	Mr. Rameshbabu K L	Secretary SMC	Principal Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Eroor	0484-2777763
2			Mr. B Kannan	Mr.Bhagavathi Subram		Senior Manager, South India, Spicejet International, Nedumbassery, Kochi	9961991640
3	Item II	Parent Member	Ms. Rakhee M	Mr. Baiju Karun	Parent Member	Asst. Professor CSE Department Muthoot Institute of Science & Technology, Kochi	9895369648
4	Item III	Teacher Member	Ms. Indrani Haridas	Mr. Haridasan	Teacher Member	Vice - Principal Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Eroor Teacher	0484-2777763
5			Ms. Jijitha V G	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Teacher Member	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Eroor Education Officer	0484-2777763
6	Item IV	Nominated by the Trust	Ms. Meena Viswanathan	Mr. Viswanathan	Nominated by the Trust	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Kochi Kendra Education Officer	0484-2383451
7			Ms. Sukumari Menon	Mr. T P Muralidharan	Nominated by the Trust	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Kochi Kendra	0484-2383451
8	Item V	Nominated by the Board	Ms. Mala B Menon	Mr. C Balachandran (la	Nominated by the Board	Principal Kochi Refinery School Ambalamugal 682302 Principal	0484-2722050
9			Mr. Anil Mohan	Mr. P P Mohandas	Nominated by the Board	Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Kochi	9869372976
10			Ms Jeena T V	Mr. Varghese	Nominated by the Board	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 Kochi Chairman (SMC)	9643312072
11			Shri. V K Prakashan	Mr. V K Kuttykrishnan	Chairman SMC	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Eroor Director	9847555454
12			Shri. E. Ramankutty	Mr. I I Warrier	Director/Manager	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Kochi Kendra Chief Accounts Officer	0484-2383451
13			Shri. P M Venkataraman	Mr.P S Muthuswami Iy	Managing Committee Memb	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan	0484-2383451